Thu 30th Oct 2014 | Last updated: Thu 30th Oct 2014 at 12:11pm

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo RSS Logo
Hot Topics

Contact Us

Address
The Catholic Herald
Herald House
15 Lamb’s Passage
Bunhill Row
London EC1Y 8TQ

Telephone
020 7448 3607 (for subscriptions)
020 7448 3602 (for editorial inquiries)

EDITORIAL
editorial@catholicherald.co.uk

Editor
Luke Coppen
editorial@catholicherald.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Ed West
ed@catholicherald.co.uk

News Editor
Mark Greaves
mark@catholicherald.co.uk

Associate Editor
Madeleine Teahan
madeleine@catholicherald.co.uk

Literary Editor
Stav Sherez
stav@catholicherald.co.uk

Arts Editor
Miguel Cullen
miguelcullen@hotmail.co.uk

Science Editor
Quentin de la Bédoyère
quentin@blueyonder.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Display and Classified Sales
Frank Pells
020 7448 3612
adsales@catholicherald.co.uk

Inserts and Production Controller
Benedetta Guarracino
020 7448 3613
advertising@catholicherald.co.uk

ACCOUNTS & ADMINISTRATION

Accounts Controller
Eamonn Hamilton
020 7448 3609
eamonn@catholicherald.co.uk

Administrator
Paul Duff
020 7448 3617
paul@catholicherald.co.uk

CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION

Circulation Director
Dennis Charlick
01706 670261
dennis@catholicherald.co.uk

Subscriptions
Margaret Hiscock
020 7448 3607
subscriptions@catholicherald.co.uk